I’ve Got A Reason To Sing

I’ve Got A Reason To Sing

Recorded by Ruth White, David White, Miles Goodman & Michael Lembeck
Label:  Cheviot Corp-Audio .
Catalog#: ?
Format: Cassette
Country: US
Released: 1987 (it’s quite possible this was actually released in 1999 as well)

Track List;
A1    We All Work Together
A2    If You Had A Friend
A3    Discovering
A4    You Can’t Make Me Laugh
A5    Good Times
B1    Everybody’s Different
B2    Don’t Be Shy
B3    Important To Me
B4    I Like To Share
B5    I’ve Got A Reason To Sing

%d bloggers like this: