Musical Math: Beginning Concepts

Musical Math: Beginning Concepts

Recorded by Ruth White, David White, and Terry Gris
Label:  Rhythms Productions
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 1999

Track List
A1    Important Numbers
A2    Counting By 1
A3    What’s Your Number?
A4    Counting By 2
A5    One More
A6    Counting By 5
B1    More Than Less Than
B2    Zero
B3    Before-After and In-Between
B4    One Less
B5    Counting By 10
B6    Dancing by Odds and Evens

Illustrator; Cary Meshul

%d bloggers like this: